Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Kyle Busch emerged with the lead with a two-tire stop during a late green-flag pit and went on to win at Auto Club Speedway for the third consecutive time in the Nationwide Series. Read more:

Matt Kenseth Crown Royal Ford Marcos Ambrose Kingsford Kroger Toyota Denny Hamlin

No comments:

Post a Comment