Wednesday, April 20, 2011

This just in: Announcing the nominees for the NASCAR Hall of Fame's third induction class to be enshrined in January 2012... From this list, five inductees will be elected by the NASCAR Hall of Fame voting panel, which includes a nationwide fan vote on NASCAR.COM. And the nominees are...

Scott Russell Riggs Hiroshi Fushida Beppe Gabbiani Bertrand Gachot Patrick Gaillard

No comments:

Post a Comment