Thursday, April 7, 2011

Camping World Truck Series | Pole-sitter Johnny Sauter becomes the first Truck Series regular to win this season as he bumps Kyle Busch coming to the white flag for the victory at Martinsville.

Zaxby s Chevrolet Brad Keselowski Ruby Tuesday Dodge Carl Edwards Copart Ford

No comments:

Post a Comment